Lucky’s TE during the Prehistoric Era.

My friend Emilio, who I originally bought the TE from, just sent me a picture of when he first got it out from the tow yard he purchased it from.

Yeah, I know you’re jockin the wheels in the rear.  I am, too.

-Lucky

~ by tehluckinator on March 1, 2011.

2 Responses to “Lucky’s TE during the Prehistoric Era.”

  1. I saw your posts on club4ag, I need a clutch pedal, starter plate(between motor and tranny) and crossmember. can you help me out? i am in tampa florida

    Thx
    justin 813—597–1213 cell

  2. ey bro, i need that clutch pedal. let me know

Leave a Reply

 
