I can’t seem to keep a car, Lucky’s SC for sale.

Craigslist ad:

http://sfbay.craigslist.org/eby/cto/2227726724.html

I’ll end up keeping it if I get no decent offers.  Honestly I’d like some old, reliable Honda + some cash to spend on the TE.  This is probably the coolest looking car I’ll own for a while, oh well.

Hit me up if you’re interested!

-Lucky

~ by tehluckinator on February 24, 2011.

3 Responses to “I can’t seem to keep a car, Lucky’s SC for sale.”

  1. dear god i wish i was closer.

  2. Lucky! Nooo i love this SC!

    are you just up for a trade or selling it outright? price?

  3. Lisa Danielle Jellison – I think the photgraphy of EVERYTHING from Frederick to Columbel is incredible! I was amazed with these pih.urestTcey are a very good-looking couple and it shows how much in love they are!Congrats to them, their parents, and the photographer, Theresa!

Leave a Reply

 
