A rare appearance in an Option video.

First clip!  I have no idea who’s car that is.  Sick though!

And also, I don’t know if this really works, but please try it anyway.  My girlfriend and I love dogs, and I’m sure most of you people do too.  Well apparently this website feeds dogs in shelters, all you have to do is click.  The sponsors take care of the rest.  So I’m not sure if it’s real, but it’s worth a try.  No filling out forms, or entering info, and there’s no spyware.  Just click.  I fed 6 dogs, dope!

http://www.theanimalrescuesite.com/clickToGive/home.faces?siteId=3

-Lucky

~ by tehluckinator on October 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
