I’m pretty sure we’ve all wanted this.

My girlfriend and I were watching Back to the Future the other day (she hasn’t seen ANY, WHAT THE HELL BABE) and witnessed the sweet “four by four.”  I’m pretty lazy to search, but I know the truck is a 1985?  I want one!  I’d trade my Suby for one in a heartbeat haha.

Now make like a tree and get out of here.

Butthead.

-Lucky

~ by tehluckinator on August 31, 2010.

One Response to “I’m pretty sure we’ve all wanted this.”

  1. dude back to the future is one of my old time faves! i always wonder how people have never seen movies like this and terminator or even star wars! it might not be the same if you watch it nowadays

Leave a Reply

 
