Thank you Motorfix!

The other day I got some mail from the motherland.

Bunch of awesome stickers, and a patch!  Thanks, Motorfix!  You guys are the best!

Oh and check out the *e7*club stickers, sweet.  First batch should be sent out next week, keep a look out in your mailbox guys (except Grant, you’re in Europe!)

-Lucky

~ by tehluckinator on June 27, 2010.

6 Responses to “Thank you Motorfix!”

  1. I wantz stickers!

  2. wtfff…thats awesome!!!

  3. Okay, THIS is really COOL.

  4. fucker! I want, how did you get! email me discoquinn@gmail.com

  5. Let me Rock one at ASB

  6. haha im back now… Did you send me any? I got an international post thing from like 3 weeks ago lol

    Do want motorfix stuff

Leave a Reply

 
