In living color

Thanks guys and you are right, IT FEELS GREAT! Ok heres a vid as I promised. I pop up at 3:04 real quick.

Here are some more photos also. You can spot my cool lil cherry bomb sidepipe and when my window was hanging on for dear life. I ran no hood cuz it was 95 degrees in the shade and i had no gauges so I didnt want to chance anything lol. Sometime soon ill fix this post so the pics fit on the page properly..

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

~ by TE72SPL on June 23, 2010.

2 Responses to “In living color”

  1. i missed my ride -_-

  2. That was rad dude. Awesome! Your car looks great and the window is sweet too.

Leave a Reply

 
