New Muffler

This is probably the most progess this car has had in the last year, but im glad i finally got around to it.

I have had this muffler sitting in my room for about a year and finally welded it on this afternoon. I havent mig’d in a while so it was good to get back into it, welds are shit though lol.

The car sounds so much better but its also much louder lol… Hopefully i dont get arrested.

Im off to Europe on the 27th so no drifting for me before then, but ill see if i can get a vid up for the sound or something.

~ by Grant Scott on June 15, 2010.

3 Responses to “New Muffler”

  1. Looks clean!!

    I want my bumpers and 80 tail lights on already! Looks so badass together.

  2. I love this muffler. What is it?

  3. Custom made, bought it in thailand

Leave a Reply

 
