I <3 Chrome

Finally got my hands on a set of KE70 chrome bumpers. Complete set with lights and end caps.

Just got to figure out how to make some brackets.

~ by bkh808 on June 7, 2010.

4 Responses to “I <3 Chrome”

  1. Thats awesome, theyre a good bit of kit and really set off the car.

  2. Grant, seriously! These were crazy more lighter than the stock bench bumpers Bwhahaha. Half the size too, I can’t wait.

  3. Yessss! Congrats mang. I’m in the same boat and figuring out on fabbing some brackets. I have the base down to mount on Booger. Just gotta attach it to the bumper. Doing it this weekend. I’ll keep you posted and give measurements if it’ll help

  4. Measurement or any tips or advice would be awesome!

Leave a Reply

 
