Small updates on the TE

Well with all of Lucky’s progress lately I couldn’t let him get ahead of me haha so I installed my miata coil packs along with some spark plug wires. Also i’ve installed the brake master cyl with most of the hardlines. Hopefully i can get some more done tomorrow if I dont get distracted again

~ by TE72SPL on April 19, 2010.

3 Responses to “Small updates on the TE”

  1. Looking good mike! Hows the harness going?

  2. well as you can see the harness is still non-existant lol

  3. man you’re way ahead of me, your damn motor is in the car already hahaha.

    looking good!

Leave a Reply

 
