Getting caught up.

I like this than the original better version for sure.

For the past couple of days I’ve been getting caught up with the Subaru, I’m not surprised.  It’s gonna be pretty simple, coilovers + camber bolts + wheels, and then maybe one day GT front bumper and lip, and paint.  I doubt the later stuff, but I’ve decided to drop it for sure.

BTW Grant, any idea how much these taillights are over there in Australia?  I’d imagine you guys have them all day:

But back to the TE, trying to move it on Wednesday, depending if I get a truck, and then it should be back to work.  Should be ordering Cusco motor mounts tomorrow, and then that’s pretty much all I need to get it going.  Waterline kit doesn’t come out for probably another month, so I’ll be waiting on that.

-Lucky

~ by tehluckinator on April 12, 2010.

One Response to “Getting caught up.”

  1. No idea on prices sorry man, search subaru forums+australia or something maybe?
    Surely somewhere would have it listed

Leave a Reply

 
