Mikes heading to Long Beach

I’ll be getting on my plane tonite/tomorrow at 5am headed to L.A. for Formula D Round 1 Streets of Long Beach. I’m bringing my laptop and camera so my plan is to post updates and photos throughout the weekend here on E7 club. I hope your as excited as I am!

~ by TE72SPL on April 6, 2010.

5 Responses to “Mikes heading to Long Beach”

  1. Awesome sauce!

  2. almost as excited as you, but im as jealous as everybody else
    if there are any 4-doors there make sure u bring back the pictures, like u did las time (only for non-USDM cars and Cressidas)

  3. NICE! Wish me and the lady can make it. Take lots of pics!

  4. siiiick have fun man!

  5. I’M JEALOUS!! Have fun.

Leave a Reply

 
