STOLEN TE72 IN STOCKTON!

From Lorth:

My car was stolen last night/This morning. March 28, 2010.
It’s a 1981 Toyota Corolla. GREY . 4 speed.
Car was taken from my Residence in STOCKTON, CA.
It has a Motoring J Style and Japanese Nostalgic Car Sticker on the trunk.
There is an IN N OUT sticker ont he front bumper.

It has Chrome rain guards and Brown AE86 Pizza Cutter wheels.

MR2 Seats!

AHHh

this is more what it currently looks like. Plate number is 1CRT370
If you see it, DO NOT TOUCH IT and call me RIGHT AWAY . 209-483-5729.

My friend Lorth’s TE got stolen, but I got word from him that it’s been recovered, UNTOUCHED.  Apparently they just took it for a joy ride.  Tell me why someone would want to joy ride in a TE?  Serious.  Well at least it’s been found, and at least nothing is missing.

-Lucky

~ by tehluckinator on March 28, 2010.

2 Responses to “STOLEN TE72 IN STOCKTON!”

  1. dam im glad they recovered it safe and sound, thats my biggest fear with my TE…

  2. Glad to hear it’s recovered. Sounds like thieves are catching into the 72 hype. Fuuuuuuck. Good to hear it’s in 1 piece

Leave a Reply

 
