Lucky’s Coming Soon:

14×7 +0 is usually nothing special, but these are

M

K

I

I

I love MKII.  Too bad these won’t make my car run, but they’re still awesome.

~ by tehluckinator on March 19, 2010.

5 Responses to “Lucky’s Coming Soon:”

  1. looks like they gonna need a lil tlc. Cool. You might also need the old school shank style lugs nuts for those

    (wont make ur car run..) I said the same thing when i bought my wheels.. they stalled out my whole project LoL

  2. Nice Rolla wheels.

  3. polish those bad boys, run 195 or 185 wide tires, and get some spacers then they will start to look real special

  4. Nice how much you grab them for?

  5. haha, asshole

Leave a Reply

 
