Subaru Dreaming.

I posted a Forester a while ago that I really liked.  Lately I’ve been scanning Craigslist for cheap daily drivers.  This Integra isn’t cutting it for me.  I know it’s supposed to be a DD, but I’m opting for something else in the same price range.  Subaru is cool. and I love wagons, so a Legacy Wagon seems fit.  Check out this dude from JDM Land:

When he first had it.

VS-XX + flares

New wheels + Kit

Current.

I like it!  Found a couple that were in the same price range as the Integra, so hopefully I can flip it.  And here’s an older one, still kinda cool:

Dre said stay away from these ahaha.

~ by tehluckinator on March 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
