Australian Tandem!

http://www.ae86drivingclub.com.au/forums/showthread.php?279-4age-xE7x

Oh man, I love tandem in-car videos.  And the fact that it’s in-car xe7x is even better.

Another thing I must say, Australia has been pretty on point for xe7x stuff.  I’ve never expected to see nice cars from there, but they’ve been popping up a lot.  Or maybe they’ve always been there, I just haven’t taken the time to look for any.  And with their rep, anyone is susceptible to believe anything they hear or read.

But then again, this is what I’ve always seen:

OH GOD especially the last car, I HATE HATE HATE that car.

Sorry if I offended any Aussie people, but I’m pretty sure you guys agree with me!

~ by tehluckinator on March 2, 2010.

3 Responses to “Australian Tandem!”

  1. I’m an aussie and yes….the last car is shit haha

  2. buddy parts ftw

  3. im aussie and your looking at the wrong cars. they are professional series cars horrible ahaha.. take a look around and you find some really well done cars lots of corollas and nissans

Leave a Reply

 
