HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

OH FUCK HAHAHA

Fucking Darius and Aaron ahahaha.  More friends from TDC:

Eddie’s car looking fresh, no more quarter panel wings!

Mando/Justin voice – BEEEEEeeeeeEEEAAAaaaaAAAAAST.

Sexy Time Kid Brian’s TDC video:

I still love 240’s (with SR’s).  But then I remember how much everyone spent on their cars, and then I remember how much I’ve spent on mine ever since I got it back.

None.

Sweet!  Maybe I’ll have another one one day (doubt it).  And go check out the Wolfreign blog on the right.  Oh man I’m pumped to finish my car.

~ by tehluckinator on February 24, 2010.

2 Responses to “HAHAHAHAHAHAHA”

  1. No investment, no return.

    All the money they put in is showing.

    I.e. making it to events, getting BLOG COVERAGE DAWG etc.

    Never forget.

  2. feed me grapes

Leave a Reply

 
