Huh?

What’s that?

If everything works out, I should be replacing this with the high comp currently in the car.  For free.  And the headache will go away.

Or get worse.

Things I’ll be using off of the current motor:

Headers (apparently I have to mod some shit for the bolts)

Tranny

My Clutch and Flywheel (something tells me I bought a flywheel… I hope)

Starter

And then the high comp will be sent to a fellow Sexy Time Kid.

This should be interesting.

~ by tehluckinator on February 17, 2010.

2 Responses to “Huh?”

  1. Looking good mate, get a front cover for those cam gears. Youll know about it when a rock flys up and gets stuck between them.

    Keep us updated!

  2. Nice!! how much you grab this for? Complete swap, ecu, harness? Blacktop still isn’t here yet!!!

Leave a Reply

 
